Board of Directors

United Way of Henderson County Board of Directors

 

Executive Board of Directors

Ben Grove (President) - ben@axiom-architecture.com

Nick Whitt (Vice Chairman) - nicholas.whitt@oldnational.com

Emily Hamilton (Secretary) - ehamilton@twc.com

 

Board of Directors

Keegan O'Daniel - kodaniel@pttg.com

Darlene Marshall-Ware - Darlene.marshall-ware@ky.gov

Todd Duckworth - taduckworth@methodisthospital.net

Danielle Anguish - danguish@hcpl.org

Cindy Phillips - caweiner@cityofhendersonky.org

Lindsay Durbin - Lindsay.durbin@bigrivers.com

Katie Goins - katherine.goins@edwardjones.com

Kristina White - kristina.white@Gibbsdc.com

Chasity Nance - cnance@audubonmet.com

Curtis Williams - Curtis.williams@germanamerican.com