Board of Directors

United Way of Henderson County Board of Directors

 

Executive Board of Directors

Nick Whitt-Board Chairman (nicholas.whitt@oldnational.com) – Old National Bank

Katie Goins – Vice Chairman (katherine.goins@edwardjones.com) – Edwards Jones & Assoc.

Kristina White – Treasurer (kristina.white@Gibbsdc.com) – Gibbs Die Casting

Emily Hamilton-Secretary (ehamilton@twc.com) - Deaconess Occupation Health

Board of Directors

Darlene Marshall-Ware (Darlene.marshall-ware@ky.gov)  - Department of Child Services

Todd Duckworth (taduckworth@methodisthospital.net) – Methodist Hospital

Danielle Anguish  (danguish@hcpl.org) – Henderson Public Library

Lindsay Durbin (Lindsay.durbin@bigrivers.com) – Big Rivers Electric

Curtis Williams (curtis.williams@germanamerican.com) – German America Bank

Chasity Nance (cnance@audubonmet.com) – Audubon Metals

Jordan Pyles (jpyles@pttg.com) – Pittsburg Tank & Tower Group

Andrea Fendrick (andreafendrick@yahoo.com) – Mead Johnson